This is a Style Blog right ?

This is where I come to say whatever I want. This is my outlet, my way of expressing myself, giving myself to others. And that includes my outfits. So here we are…a look. 

I’ve been trying to incorporate more color into my wardrobe and I must say it’s been fun. Every few months I try different looks and see how they work for me. I’ve been trying to get away from the edgy, oversized, I might do drugs in an alley look and go into a more edgy yet clean line, if I do drugs it’s designer drugs and in the comfort of my home so no one knows, look. And it’s been working for me. (No I don’t do drugs mom relax !) 

The hardest thing for me has been like getting up and thinking, what do I wear? I’m used to going in closet grabbing a top(black) a pair of pants(black) and my shoes. The hardest part used to be what shoes to wear. Now it’s, what the hell do I wear? But I’ll get used to this. 

Shirt: ASOS

Jacket: Zara

Pants: H&M

Shoes: Comme des Garcons 

Leave a Reply

