Denim

There’s peace in my denim. I barely never have to iron it, it’s always there for me to throw on last minute and it could be dressed up or down. I’m always emphasizing my love for denim and how great it is because it really just is. In the midst of finals, a week and a half old twist out and numerous panic attacks , denim was still there for me. 

Thank you denim for always being there when all of my other clothes either needed to be washed or ironed. I will forever be a Canadian Suit wearing black man and that won’t change. Cheers, to denim! 

Shirt- thrift 

Jeans- AG Jeans

Shoes- Gucci 

Leave a Reply

