It’s Saturday.

Today I got a chance to breathe. In that breath I decided to wear some color and what color did I decide, grey ! And I couldn’t leave out my yellow hat, it’s been my thing every year when the seasons are transitioning to wear this hat but I’ve added some pins over time.

Update of me, I haven’t cut my hair since October. I’m on some sort of natural hair journey. I’m learning a lot about my hair. I have something called a hair pattern and apparently water and oil do wonders for my wooly hair which makes no sense to me but it works. I’m not to sure what I’m doing to it but it’s another part of my journey. Also, coming soon to the blog is a recipe section. I have gotten a few requests to start posting my vegetarian/vegan meals so I’m going to do just that. Not giving myself a date because I don’t do well with those. When it happens, it will just happen. I tried to cut out cheese and other dairy products  as a whole for February but I failed so I’m just going to take my time with that and just cut back as time goes on. But, before I continue I would like to say thank you to all of you who read Designer Beanz and who pull me to the side to actually have discussions about my post or something that relates to my blog, I appreciate you. Last update, I moved ! I moved out of my first apartment into a small one bedroom on the west side of town. It’s a small accomplishment that I’m very proud of and I can’t wait to see what this new place holds for me. So stay tuned. 

-Beanz Out

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Top: sweater& jacket(Old Navy) shirt-Zara 

Pants: Topman 

Shoes: Adidas 

Leave a Reply

