First, last day of Spring Semester

It’s all coming to an end so fast. 4 years ago I just graduated high school and thought I had it all figured out at my instate community college. A year later I transferred to the illustrious Clark Atlanta Unitersity. Now I’m wrapping up my senior year and it can’t go any faster! I’ve learned so much but I’m ready to graduate. In honor of the last stretch and before the real stress begins, I decided to grace the promenade with a kill. 

Side note- I realized the other day that I don’t share my daily looks with my readers enough but I do post daily on my Instagram(designerbeanz). I will start posting more, promise.

Suit/top: Topman

Shoes: Gucci

Bag: Tumi

Glasses: Ray Bans

Skin:God 

Leave a Reply

